Kommandanten

kommandanten@ff-upf.de

 

 

Michael Gogl

  • Kommandant/Stadtbrandmeister
  • Verbandsführer
  • Oberbrandmeister
  • m.gogl@ff-upf.de

Florian Ramsl

  • stellv. Kommandant
  • Verbandsführer
  • Hauptlöschmeister
  • f.ramsl@ff-upf.de
 

 

Löschmeister

loeschmeister@ff-upf.de

 

 

Manfred Ernst

  • Zugführer
  • Brandmeister
  • m.ernst@ff-upf.de
 

Stefan Greil

  • Gruppenführer
  • Löschmeister
  • s.greil@ff-upf.de
 

Wolfgang Killer

  • Zugführer
  • Löschmeister
  • w.killer@ff-upf.de

Andreas Ludwig

  • Zugführer
  • Oberlöschmeister
  • a.ludwig@ff-upf.de

Maximilian Maurer

  • Zugführer
  • Löschmeister
  • m.maurer@ff-upf.de

Alfons Niedermair

  • Gruppenführer
  • Oberlöschmeister
  • a.niedermair@ff-upf.de

Stefan Obermeier

  • Zugführer
  • Löschmeister
  • s.obermeier@ff-upf.de

Christian Ruder

  • Zugführer
  • Oberlöschmeister
  • c.ruder@ff-upf.de

Thomas Schedlbauer

  • Gruppenführer
  • Löschmeister
  • t.schedlbauer@ff-upf.de
 

Thomas Schlierf

  • Gruppenführer
  • Löschmeister
  • t.schlierf@ff-upf.de
 

Andreas Seeholzer

  • Gruppenführer
  • Oberlöschmeister
  • a.seeholzer@ff-upf.de